Flash Forward (2009/2010)
as Lloyd Simcoe

Directed by: David S. Goyer
Cast: John Cho (Demetri Noh), Jack Davenport (Lloyd Simcoe), Joseph Fiennes (Mark Benford), Zachary Knighton (Bryce Varley), Peyton List (Nicole Kirby), Dominic Monaghan (Simon), Brian F. O'Byrne (Aaron Stark), Courtney B. Vance (Stanford Wedeck), Sonya Walger (Olivia Benford), Christine Woods (Janis Hawk)

This drama was rumoured to be a potential companion to "Lost", but despite cryptic promos aired during LOST, two official websites and aggressive online marketing (how long will it take before people understand that you can't "make" fans?!), "Flash Forward" didn't make it past one series.

"Flash Forward" came from the desks of David S. Goyer (director), Brannon Braga and ABC Studios; it was based on Robert J. Sawyer?s sci-fi novels - chaos and drama ensues after everyone in the world blacks out for 2 minutes and 17 seconds, with a shared mysterious vision of the future that will change lives forever. *cue organ music*

Courtney B. Vance played Stan Wedeck, the Los Angeles bureau chief of the FBI, and Jack Davenport portrayed Lloyd Simcoe, who was trapped in Northern California when the event occured and struggled to reach his son in a Southland hospital.


Related news on our blog

Official Website on ABC

Join the Mosaic (official)

Robert J. Sawyer's blog

Spoiler TV

Flash Forward TV

French Fansite

Polish Fansite